i, noel

Format : CD

01 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
02 It’s Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)
03 I Know Well
04 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
05 The Christmas Song
06 Fairytale of New York
07 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
08 Untitled Christmas Song
09 The Holly And The Ivy
10 What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
11 Auld Lang Syne
12 Last Christmas (featuring King Nancy)

“My parents have been huge advocates of Christmas music as long as I could remember. They had been encouraging me (somewhat forcibly I might add) to record a Christmas album. When I started compiling a list of songs to tackle for such a daunting task I found that there were so many beautifully sad Christmas songs that were just as important to me as the fun eggnog fueled romps we all know. So my one Christmas record became two (‘I, Noel’ & ‘This Noel’). It almost became three but that is a story for another time. I offer this for those who enjoy a sad Christmas song… or two…”